top of page

Commission Art | Star Wars


Commission Art Star Wars Cosplay LindaLisa

Commission by Linda Lisa

Hello, I'm Linda Lisa, the artist of the works of artwork on this webpage. I'm excited to showcase my lastest commission painting. The request was a painting in my style of a photo of this Star Wars cosplay couple! This watercolor and ink painting was very interresting. Trying to capture both the personalities of this couple and at the same time, the Star Wars characters! This was a joy to paint and I am happy they loved the final work! Enjoy.

 

Part 1 Painting Time Lapse:

Part 2 Painting Time Lapse:

Part 3 Painting Time Lapse: Coming Soon!

 

Linda Lisa Art

Thank you for checking this out! Don't forget to like my Facebook Art page to keep up to date! LindaLisa

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page