top of page

Happy Holidays!


Happy Holidays 2016 ART & BLOG LindaLisa

Welcome This is Linda Lisa, the artist of the works of artwork showcased on this webpage. I'm excited to announce the launch of my new website and blog today! It has been a long day for me in the studio. It didn't feel much like Christmas. Been working on updating the website and did not get to work on any of my art in the studio today. Was not planing to spend this much time on my site. After a few hours, took the whole page down and started fresh! I'm very pleased at the end result. Plus, I now have a place for this NEW blog! Thank you all for the support in 2015! There is much more artwork to create in 2016! LindaLisa

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page